Teams at the 2023 NWC

There will be 16 countries competing at the 2023 Netball World Cup in Cape Town. South Africa qualified automatically as hosts.

A series of qualification tournaments are being held, with the winners being:

Oceania: Tonga and Fiji

Africa: South Africa, Uganda, Malawi, Zimbabwe

Asia: Sri Lanka, Singapore

Europe: 12-16 October 2022

Americas: 16-21 October 2022

12 Qualified teams so far: South Africa, Australia, England, Fiji, Jamaica, Malawi, New Zealand, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Tonga, Uganda, Zimbabwe